b

PHONE:         +3549874654

E-MAIL:         [email protected]

ADDRESS:      Patterson 989,NY

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, elit adipiscing elit. In ullamcorper
Leo, Eget euismod orci.

Pennsylvania Racing

NYRA Announces Spring-Summer Stakes Schedule

For more information, please visit BelmontStakes.com.

Shortened Belmont Stakes 2020 will run June 20 at 1 1/8-miles

 

NYRA 2020 BELMONT SPRING-SUMMER STAKES SCHEDULE

DATE RACE GRADE 2020 PURSE AGE DISTANCE
Wed., June 3 Beaugay III 100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Thurs., June 4 Tiller   80,000 4&UP 1 3/8 (Turf)
Fri., June 5 Harmony Lodge   80,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs
Sat., June 6 Runhappy Carter Hdcp. (BC) I 250,000 3&UP 7 Furlongs
Sat., June 6 Fort Marcy II 150,000 4&UP 1 1/8 (Turf)
Sat., June 6 Westchester III 100,000 4&UP 1   1/16
Sat., June 6 Intercontinental III 100,000 F&M 4&UP 7 Furlongs (Turf)
Sun., June 7 First Defence   80,000 4&UP 7 Furlongs (Turf)
Thurs., June 11 Flat Out   80,000 4&UP 1 3/8
Fri., June 12 Commentator Hdcp. (NYB)   125,000 3&UP 1 Mile
Sat., June 13 Ogden Phipps (BC) I 300,000 F&M 4&UP 1   1/16
Sun., June 14 Mike Lee (NYB)   100,000 3YO 7 Furlongs
Thurs., June 18 Critical Eye Hdcp. (NYB)   125,000 F&M 3&UP 1 Mile
Fri., June 19 Sir Cat   80,000 3YO 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Sat., June 20 Belmont Stakes I 1,000,000 3YO 1 1/8
Sat., June 20 Acorn I 300,000 F3YO 1 Mile
Sat., June 20 Jaipur (BC)

“Presented by America’s Best Racing”

I 250,000 3&UP 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Sat., June 20 Woody Stephens
“Presented by Claiborne Farm”
I 250,000 3YO 7 Furlongs
Sat., June 20 Pennine Ridge II 150,000 3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Sat., June 20 Wonder Again III 150,000 F3YO 1 Mile (Turf)
Sun., June 21 Lady Shipman   80,000 F3YO 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Thurs., June 25 Easy Goer   80,000 3YO 1   1/16
Fri., June 26 Hessonite (NYB)   75,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Sat., June 27 Just A Game I 300,000 F&M 4&UP 1 Mile (Turf)
Sat., June 27 New York II 250,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/4 (Turf)
Sat., June 27 True North II 150,000 4&UP 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sat., June 27 Vagrancy Hdcp. III 100,000 F&M 3&UP 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sun., June 28 Bouwerie (NYB)   100,000 F3YO 7 Furlongs
Thurs., July 2 Mount Vernon (NYB)   100,000 F&M 4&UP 1 Mile (Turf)
Fri., July 3 License Fee   80,000 F&M 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Sat., July 4 Runhappy Metropolitan (BC) I 500,000 3&UP 1 Mile
Sat., July 4 Manhattan I 400,000 4&UP 1 1/4 (Turf)
Sat., July 4 Suburban II 200,000 4&UP 1 1/4
Sat., July 4 Poker III 150,000 4&UP 1 Mile (Turf)
Sat., July 4 Victory Ride III 100,000 F3YO 6 1/2 Furlongs
Sun., July 5 Kingston (NYB)   100,000 4&UP 1 1/16 (Turf)
Thurs., July 9 Banrock (NYB)   75,000 4&UP 6 Furlongs (Turf)
Fri., July 10 Gold Fever   80,000 3YO 6 Furlongs
Sat., July 11 Ruffian II 150,000 F&M 4&UP 1 Mile
Sun., July 12 River Memories   80,000 F&M 4&UP 1 1/2 (Turf)

 

Credit:  AP PHOTO